Contact the CCC


Contact Us

Send written correspondence and questions to:

Chicago Calligraphy Collective
P.O. Box 11333
Chicago, IL 60611

You may also contact Board Members listed below:

The Officers:

President: Lisa Kivland

Vice President: Kathy Mandell

Recording Secretary: Diane Gerch

Corresponding Secretary: Cheryl Pocus

Treasurer: Rita Foltz

The Directors:

Membership: Pat Kutz [Interim]

Workshops: Karen Ness

Special Events: John Avila

Exhibits: Cathy Feeman

Ad Hoc: Karen Brooks

Additional Contacts:

Newsletter Editor: Kathy Pomranky

Webmaster: Kathy Mandell [Interim]